Skip to content

The Franciscan Friary

The Franciscan Friary

The Parish of Nyantende is a Parish of which the pastoral care was given to the Franciscan Friars of the Congolese Province of Saint Benedict. (Democratic Republic of Congo) The Franciscan community of Nyantende is therefore one of the 30 communities that make up the province.

The Community is made up of 5 Friars:

Emanuel Bisimwa

Pascal Lushuli

Thaddee Cirimwani

Francois D’Assise Murhabazi

Hubert Sadiki – 

One Comment
  1. apollinaire permalink

    ok, thanks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: